Those finalists are: David Beckham, Lori Chalupny, Brian Ching, Maurice Edu, Thierry Henry, Lauren Cheney Holiday, Eddie Johnson, Shalrie Joseph, Robbie Keane, Pablo Mastroeni, Josh McKinney, Oguchi Onyewu, Carlos Ruiz and Cat Reddick Whitehill. Beckham, Ching, Mastroeni and Kevin Hartman are in their final year of eligibility on the Player ballot. The eligibility list also includes 14 finalists who return from the 2022 election. The largest report to date on chronic traumatic encephalopathy included 202 brains from football players at the youth, college and professional level, all donated post-mortem to a Boston brain bank.

In case you beloved this short article and you wish to obtain guidance concerning 2022 spain world cup jersey i implore you to pay a visit to our own site.